You’re invited to NAB Show’s Live Webinar for Exhibitors


TBA



Tuesday March 13, 2018

8:00 AM Pacific / 11:00 AM Eastern / 4:00 PM UK


Hosted by Cindy Zuelsdorf, Kokoro Marketing





We’ve created a series of live webinars just for you, with great sales and marketing info to make your next NAB Show even better. No matter what size your company is or where you are located, we'd love for you to join our next webinar. See below for upcoming dates and topics. Each webinar will be about 20 minutes and will include Q&A.

Webinar Schedule (Save the date!)


Topics are determined by what benefits you the most. What would you like to have on the schedule? Let us know here: cindy@kokoroinc.com







March 13, 2018 Topic TBD


April 24, 2018 Topic TBD









Questions or input? cindy@kokoroinc.com


Looking for replays of previous webinars in the series? You can see them on the NAB Show Exhibitor Insights Blog and on the Kokoro Marketing Blog.







.